English: Onslaught of the Rebellion
Type: Impact
World: Rebellion World
Attribute: Chaos / Darkness
Flavor Text:
No flavor text.
Ability / Effect:
You may only cast this card if you have dealt damage to your opponent this turn, and you have at least 2 《Chaos Knight》 on your field.

[Cast Cost] [Pay 4 gauge]

For this turn, nullify all the abilities of your monsters, [Stand] all monsters on your field, and attack your opponent directly with all of it at once. (This attack is considered as a link attack.)

Other related pages:
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character