English: Box of Wonders
Type: Item
Power: 0
Critical: 0
World: Circus World
Attribute: Performer / Prop
Flavor Text:
No flavor text.
Ability / Effect:
[Equip Cost] [Pay 3 Gauge]
This card cannot be destroyed by your opponent's card effects.
At the beginning of each player's turn, you may put the top card of your deck into this card's soul.
When your life would become 0, you may destroy this card, and your life becomes a number equal to the number of cards in this card's soul. Your life cannot become any number more than 5.
Other related pages:
Gallery Tips Rulings
Errata Trivia Character